Bendigo Bank Staff Grant Received

A big thank you to the the Lindfield and Turramurra Bendigo Community Bank. Computer Pals Turramurra received one of the $1,000 staff community grants granted on Tuesday 31 May at the Warrawee Bowling Club. The money will be put to good use.

Thank you Bendigo Community Bank Turramurra and Bendigo Community Bank Lindfield

In above photograph – Dean Simes (CPST President), John Richards (CPST Secretary), John Cameron (Committee), Dorothy Soper (Committee), Michele Ferris (Bendigo Bank), Bill Soper (CPST Treasurer)

Scroll to Top