2 May 2024 – AGM Meeting, also Local Achievement Awards

The club AGM was held on 2 May. The meeting included a Presentation on Google Maps …so you will never get lost again!

The new club committee is:

President Dean Simes
Vice President Dorothy Soper
Treasurer & Secretary Bill Soper
– John Cameron
– Chat Lau
– David Price
– Elizabeth Brooks
– John Sildever

Local Achievement Awards

Photos of well deserved awards presented by Alister Henskens, the NSW member for Ku-ring-gai, 3 May 2924.

Scroll to Top